Trenched

Kitties + Couture

Top: {Courtesy of} Stylemint | Jeans: J Brand | Trench: H&M via Poshmark | Shoes: Zara | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Earrings & Necklace: Kate Spade | Flower Pin: Zara | Bracelets: Stella & Dot via Poshmark, Vintage | Watch: Michael Kors | Rings: {Courtesy of} Karen London “Rock Steady,” YSL, Colombia

I’ve been tempted to find a classic trench coat to add to my wardrobe for quite sometime, but was never successful–they were always either too long for my short frame or out of my price range. When I spotted this beauty on Poshmark for a mere $30, I knew it had to be mine. And I can’t stop wearing it–it’s the perfect layer for sunny San Francisco days!

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

15 comments

    1. I love my flower poofs! It was a hard decision when trying to pick which color to go with, but I stuck to my handy mint over pink or purple. ;) Thanks, Kathleen!

  1. I am on the very same trench coat mission! I sold my Zara trench coat on Poshmark and have yet to replace it. I still wore the Zara one all the time because it was absolute perfection, save for the fact that it was too large on me thanks to some weight loss. Never a bad thing I guess.

  2. it is true that you will absolutely never need to be or will even be considered to be starred on “What Not To Wear.” Your style is so fresh, and colorful! I absolutely, and positively love it!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

