Black & White

Kitties + Couture

Top: Zara (borrowed from sister’s closet) | Pants: Zara | Blazer: {Courtesy of} bebe | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff | Shoes: {Courtesy of} L.A.M.B. via DSW | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: Swarovski | Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw” | Bracelet: {Courtesy of} Happy Wrist | Rings: BCBG, Colombia

I’m absolutely smitten with these black and white pants. I originally spotted them months ago in the store, but was heartbroken when I saw that they didn’t have my size. I went back to Zara a couple of weeks ago, only to find that they had restocked them and my size was still available. And what better way to rock an all black-and-white look than with a bright lipstick and my first very first (and very neon) Rebecca Minkoff purse?

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

26 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

