Clear Skies

Kitties + Couture

T-Shirt & Blazer: Zara | Jeans: {Courtesy of} Big Star | Boots: Zara | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff 5 Zip | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Anthropologie | Necklace: Swarovski | Scarf: Alexander McQueen | Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw” | Bracelets: {Courtesy of} HappyWrist, LuckyShops | Rings: YSL, Colombia

The sun has been out, inspiring me to reach into my closet and add a little bit of spring to my otherwise layered-up looks. Once again, I forgot I owned this tweed blazer until I opened up my coats closet and saw it sticking out in between leather, black blazers, and faux fur. I added the studded boots and McQueen scarf to roughen up the look and make it more seasonally-relevant.

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

21 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

