Wintermint

Kitties + Couture

Bone Sweater: Zara | Jeans: Topshop | Faux Fur Vest: Zara | Shoes: {Courtesy of} L.A.M.B. via DSW | Purse: {Courtesy of} Rebecca Minkoff | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Earrings: Anthropologie | Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw” | Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Happy Wrist by Itchelita, LuckyShops | Rings: Colombia

I woke up to a sunny, clear day in San Francisco, which inspired me to reach for some of my brightest jeans in my closet and find a way to make them work for the season. And as soon as I received an email from Amanda letting us know that she was bringing her puppy (Tutu!) to work, I knew I had to pair them with my bone-printed sweater.

Happy weekend, lovelies! x

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

8 comments

  1. Love these jeans! Ever since moving to SF, I can’t resist wearing the brightest pieces in my wardrobe. Have fun with Tutu, I love that you can bring your puppies to work :) M

  2. Oh My! I absolutely adore this outfit! You could check out my blog too, it’s a little like yours but it’s about almost everything girly! I would really appreciate it if you had a look! :)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

