Green Year

Kitties + Couture

Dress: BCBG | Shoes: {Courtesy of} L.A.M.B. via DSW | Purse: Marc Jacobs Collection | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings + Necklace: Kate Spade | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelet: Stella & Dot via Poshmark | Ring: Colombia

As soon as I spotted this green and navy blue dress at BCBG (on sale!), I knew it had to be my birthday dress. With its long sleeves and super comfy and warm fit, I was sold. Plus, it’s the perfect compliment to my new L.A.M.B. pumps, no?

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

48 comments

  1. Love this outfit. Fierce! Question: when you write “curtesy of” does it mean you for the item for free by the store/designer/etc.? Just curious.

    1. Thanks, Evelyn! Yes–“Courtesy of” means that I was gifted the item by the brand/designer/store. I am legally responsible for stating all items that I have been gifted in my blog.

  2. I really love those shoes!
    But I get depressed watching you waering them. Wanna know why? first because I wanna have them but I spend too much money on fashion and second because I never see shoes like that in Germany! -.- That is defiantly unfair! :D

  3. Great site you have here bbut I was curious if you kneww of any discussion boards that coer the same topics talked about here?
    I’d really love to be a paret of group where I can get feed-back from
    other knowledgeable people that share the same interest.
    If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
    Kudos!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

