Elephant Love

Kitties + Couture

Top: Lauren Moshi via Poshmark | Leggings: {Courtesy of} Hale Bob | Cardigan: Urban Outfitters | Boots: Target | Camera Bag: {Courtesy of} Lo & Sons “The Claremont”Ā  | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: BaubleBar | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelet: Vintage | Rings: {Courtesy of} TOMTOM Jewelry “Interlocking,” Colombia

I have a small full-blown obsession with elephants (among cats, giraffes, french bulldogs, and baby pigs), so when I spotted this tank top on Poshmark, I knew I had to have it…and slip it right on as soon as the mailman dropped it off at the office. I love how big the elephant head is and the fact that its ears are metallic silver.

Editor’s note: I borrowed this cardi from my sister’s/roommate’s closet…and she probably won’t know I did unless she reads this post. So, just in case, thanks, sis! I’m so glad I bought this for you for Christmas a couple of years ago. ;)

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

11 comments

  1. I love how you made the graphic(I think?) shirt look cute/fashionable. I wish I had the guts to wear some of my favorite t-shirts with sayings on them, I used to, but then people started making comments about them and so then I stopped.

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

