Oxblood Blazer

Top: Zara | Jeans: Rich & Skinny | Blazer: ASOS | Shoes: Zara | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Kate Spade | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelets: Stella & Dot, Vintage | Rings: {Courtesy of} TOMTOM Jewelry “Interlocking Ring,” Tobi, Colombia

Blogging to you via my new apartment–yes! After a hectic, busy, somewhat stressful weekend of packing, moving, unpacking, and organizing, I’m finally settled in and putting away the last bit of clothing in my drawers. Headaches and late nights aside, packing helped me discover a few things that have been hiding in my closet–this blazer included. I bought it about a year ago and have literally worn it once or twice. Perfect time to rediscover it, given the color trend this fall.

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

29 comments

  1. SO cute – I love. The grey lapels look amazing against the burgundy. I wish it wasn’t a year old – I want one! x

  2. Oh..My..God. This outfit is SO cute. I love the oxblood trend, usually I’m not a fan of reds, but this deep red is just gorgeous. And I love that u paired ur blazer with a leather(I think?) peplum top, it’s gorgeous too, and contrasts the blazer so nicely but looks amazing with it.

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

