A Girl & Her Leather Baseball Hat

John Lennon T-Shirt: Forever 21 | Denim Shorts: TEXTILE Elizabeth & James | Jacket: Tobi | Shoes: Sam Edelman via Poshmark | Leather Baseball Hat: Amazon | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Anthropologie | Necklace: Forever 21 | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelets: Lucky Shops, Vintage | Rings: TOMTOM Jewelry, Tobi, Colombia

I’ve been on a serious hunt for a black leather baseball hat for the last few months and I finally found the perfect one. It was just the right topper for this tomboy-inspired, black and gray outfit. Now I can’t wait to style it with a more feminine look…and possibly buy another one in a different color.

Hope you have a great weekend! The next time I blog, I’ll be blogging via my new apartment! :)

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

17 comments

  1. That look is soo New York. Great job, the black tights beneath the jean shorts transition into the boots, making your legs seem a couple miles longer. That leather hat: an ode to early 90’s hip hop.

  2. So I came across this website because I’m interested in fashion blogging and then totally realized that we took the same zumba classes with Cat and you are my inspiration and i have about 745097409 questions lol. My names andreina, you probaly don’t remember me. I just followed you on twitter. I always was with the blonde girl named Emily?

    1. Hi Andreina! Of course I remember you. Miss dancing with you girls! I joined Equinox to follow Cat and take advantage of their great facilities, but also take some of Cat’s classes at PJCC–you should drop in!

      Thank you for the sweet message! Feel free to email me any questions you have: kittiesandcouture@gmail.com. Hope to Zumba with you again soon! x

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

