Leather Details

Dress: Zara | Jacket: {Courtesy of} bebe | Shoes: Zara | Scarf: Alexander McQueen | Bag: {Courtesy of} The Graceship “New York” | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: BaubleBar | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelets: Stella & Dot, Vintage | Rings: Tobi, Colombia

This dress was one of my recent impulse buys and I’m SO glad I waited in the long line to make it mine! The half leather sleeves, silhouette, fit, and black side panels–it’s all just too perfect and classic.

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

58 comments

  1. I’m not usually a fan of panelled dresses as EVERYONE in the UK is wearing them right now, but the leather arms make this one so unique and edgy. How come I never see any of your awesome Zara clothes in any of the London branches?! x

    1. Thanks go to you. I’m happy I follow you. Seems you find unique relation between colors. Your stuff is valuable and girls here are really impressed.
      You offer integrated arts for your audience.
      Love and wishes

  2. Ahh love this dress. I did a blog today about paneling and this was one of my top high street finds. SO glad I featured it now cause it looks awesome on. A gorgeous look xx

  3. Love the dress on you, I actually bought one myself, but not sure what size to stick with, xsmall or small. Do you mind me asking what size did you get?

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

