White Out

Sweater: Target | Jeans: Mango | Shoes: Zara | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: Forever 21 | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelets: Stella & Dot, Lucky Shops, Vintage | Rings: Tobi, Colombia

As much as I’m obsessing over everything black and leather this season, I’m absolutely enamored with white-on-white looks. I think it reminds me that I am way overdue for a trip to the snow (Tahoe, can you hear me?!). Plus, seeing an all-white ensemble during a extra chilly day makes me realize the the holidays are just around the corner…and I love this time of the year!

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

20 comments

  1. I absolutely love wearing white in fall/winter. Thanks for not following the “no white after Labor Day weekend” rant. Falling for your sweater and necklace… too adorable! xo- RR

  2. Such a great all-white look, Maria. LOVE the pumps too.

    Keep an eye out on my blog later today. I’ll be featuring this as one of the looks I love today.



    xo,
    Terry

    

terrys-two-cents.blogspot.com

  3. Love your blog (especially the shoes you’re wearing in this post!). You have great style! If you ever need recommendations of any fun restaurants in New York City feel free to check out my blog!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

