You’re Invited: Join Lucky Mag, bebe, + I in SF!

Exciting news! Lucky Magazine and bebe have asked me to help them kick off the holidays and host a “Girls’ Night Out” party at the bebe store in San Francisco Center tomorrow night and you’re invited! If you’re local, I’d love to meet you–and if I’ve met you already, I’d love to see you again! :) Here are the details:

  • What: “Girls’ Night Out” Holiday Shopping Party
  • When: Thursday, November 8th, 6-8pm (tomorrow!)
  • Where: bebe at San Francisco Center (865 Market Street)
  • Bonus: Be one of the first 20 people to come say hi to me in the store to get a gift card! Free shopping money? Yep–I got it for you! ;)

Come sip on yummy cocktails, nibble on a few bites, unlock special offers and shop with me! Honestly, bebe has some really good dresses this year (and so many leather pieces that I’m DYING to get my hands on), so let’s prep our closets for all of the upcoming holiday parties together! I’d love to see you there!

And if you haven’t already, help me decide what to wear to the party tomorrow night by voting on bebe’s Facebook page here. Leave a comment on their picture letting bebe know which of the two bebe looks I should wear. They will tally up the votes and let me know which look won! So, what’s it going to be– look a. or b.?!

Products worn in look a (courtesy of bebe): Top, pants (similar), blazer

Products worn in look b (courtesy of bebe): Top, skirt, blazer

11 comments

  1. I am SO excited for this, and for YOU Maria! Going to be a great event and I can’t wait to check out what amazing Bebe duds I can scoop up!

    And both outfits are amazing, I love the edgy yet polished look on the right…studs and sparkles make me happy. :-)

    <3 <3 <3
    Amanda
    FashionableeMe

    1. Thank you! Be sure to vote by clicking through to bebe’s Facebook and leave your comment there so it counts! :)

      I’ll be live Tweeting during the event (with tons of pics), so follow me if you’re not already on Twitter: @justmamor.

      xx

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

