Election Day 2012

Top: Zara | Jeans: Current/Elliott | Shoes: Brian Atwood | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: {Courtesy of} AboutPrettyThings | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Oia Jules, Stella & Dot, Vintage | Rings: {Courtesy of} Karen London “Juno,” Tobi, Colombia

I’m sure I don’t have to remind you to vote today, but just in case—please do! I sent my ballot in the mail last week and I felt so accomplished. I’m not going to mention who or what I voted for, as I really want to encourage YOU to do your own research and make up your own mind. That’s right–turn off Facebook, don’t listen to celebrities, etc. We are so lucky to live in a country where we can cast our own decisions, so please take advantage of it!

And in the spirit of Election Day 2012, please click here and help me decide what to wear for the Lucky Magazine “Girls’ Night Out” event at bebe in San Francisco that I’m hosting this Thursday night! If you’re local in San Francisco, I’d love for you to stop by! I’ll have more details on the blog tomorrow, but please save the date! :)

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

20 comments

  1. Awesome outfit, patriotic yet effortlessly stylish! Great that your getting into the spirit of elections, I totally agree we should show how grateful we are to have this kind of opportunity by using it! I say we, I’m from Britain, and we to have these privellages. I have lots of family in the US so will be waiting excitedly for news.x

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

