Knits Weather

Sweater Cape: H&M | Leggings: {Courtesy of} Hale Bob | Booties: Zara | Hat: Forever 21 | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: {Courtesy of} Karen London “Free Falling” | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelets: Stella & Dot, Vintage | Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Colombia

One of my favorite things about fall/winter, aside from Starbucks’ red holiday cups and seasonal flavors, is falling asleep to and waking up to the rain outside my window. And while we’re expecting our local weather to climb back up to the mid-’70s this weekend (such weird weather!), I definitely enjoyed the chill as I was getting dressed this morning. To my surprise, I reconnected with my long-lost knit cape…and I’m SO happy I did. Plus, it’s the perfect companion to my new–and crazy comfortable–leggings.

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

23 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

