Black On Black {And Gray}

Tee: Brandy Melville | Pants: Bebe | Cardi: Random Boutique in NYC | Booties: Zara | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff 5 Zip Clutch | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: {Courtesy of} Oia Jules | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelets: Stella & Dot, Vintage | Rings: {Courtesy of} Karen London “Coasting,” Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Colombia

A cold, dark morning (one that kept me in bed way too late) led me to put together an all black ensemble and pull my hair back into a fuss-free bun. As I was reaching into my coat closet for my black blazer, I spotted this black and gray striped cardi–or blanket, as I like to call it–that I completely forgot I owned. I bought it during my first trip to New York City a few years ago at a boutique in SoHo and absolutely LOVE it. Plus, I love how the stripes complemented the leather strips on the sides of my new pants.

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

11 comments

    1. Gracias, Brenda! Poshmark es una aplicación de iPhone donde puedes comprar y vender ropa (si vendes algo, Poshmark se encargan del envío…tu solo tienes que llevarlo al correo). También tenemos “Posh Parties”, los cuales son mini eventos en el iPhone dedicados a un tema o ventas de marcas específicas.

      Mi mami esta mucho mas mejor–gracias por preguntar! Esta en la mitad de radiacion, pero tiene mas energia y va a empesar a trabajar otra vez. :)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

