Plaid, Stripes, + Python

Top: J.Crew via Poshmark | Jeans: {Courtesy of} Big Star | Sweater: Forever 21 | Jacket: Nordstrom | Shoes: Zara | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: BaubleBar “Mini Nameplate” | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelets: Stella & Dot, Vintage | Rings: YSL, Colombia

Game 2: Giants! Two to go.

Had one of the coldest mornings of the season so far, causing me to pile on the layers. And I definitely did it without putting much thought into it (blame the lack of sleep). As I walked out of my apartment, I was questioning my choice of plaid, stripes, and python in one look–but, hey. Somehow it worked…especially with my ’80s to early ’90s-style side pony.

Have a great weekend, lovelies! See you back here next week. And stay tuned: I have some pretty exciting news to share with those of you who are local in the SF Bay Area! :)

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

20 comments

    1. Thanks, babe! And to be honest….I fell asleep with wet hair twisted up in a bun, hence the curls. I looked like a crazy lion when I woke up, but was able to tame it down with the pony tail. ;)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

