Busy, Polka-Dotted Bee

Top: J. Crew | Jeans: Zara | Sweater: Forever 21 | Shoes: Zara | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: Kate Spade | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelets: Stella & Dot, Vintage | Rings: YSL, Colombia | iPhone Case: {Courtesy of} Boostcase

Well, hello there! I wanted to do a quick post to update you on everything that’s going on. First of all: I’m moving–yay! Finally working my way up into living in San Francisco (I’ve lived in the South Bay, about 40 min south of SF, for the last four years). Finding an apartment in this area was a challenge and that’s what I’ve been up to these last few weeks: Craigslist, Internet searches, apartment viewings, more Craigslist, phone calls, etc. etc. But I’m excited and will be moving over the next month. More busy nights, but tons of exciting things up ahead.

Secondly: GO GIANTS! I’m a huge baseball fan and absolutely love my home team. We made our way to the World Series and I couldn’t be happier/more nervous. Needless to say, I’ve been wearing a lot of black and orange lately and finding myself at local bars to cheer them on. Game 1 is tonight in SF–Ahh!

Also, I’m slowly planning a redesign of Kitties + Couture. It probably won’t happen until after I’m settled in to my new place and have extra time to devote to it (maybe in time for the new year!), but I have lots of ideas in the works that I’m excited to figure out how to execute. Stay tuned!

Lastly, in prep for my move, I’ve been cleaning out my closet and listing tons of new items up on Poshmark for sale, so be sure to check it out here! Note: You no longer need to have an iPhone to shop on Poshmark, so be sure to click through and check out my closet! ;) More things will be listed on a regular basis.

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

26 comments

  1. don’t mean to sound like a broken record with the above comments but, i love this outfit. the shoes are one of my favorites I’ve seen you wear. the length of the rolled/cuffed jeans are like dead-on perfect. The knitted sweater is always fun to see, one can get tired or numb from the fitted top-to-bottom clothing women wear and the shirt beneath poking out at the collar, cuffs and below provide a continuity of the jean’s color. (iPhone thumbs up)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

