Faux Fur for Fall

Top: Madewell | Jeans: {Courtesy of} Arden B. | Vest: Zara | Shoes: Zara | Bag: {Courtesy of} Graceship “New York” | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: BaubleBar | Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw” | Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Oia Jules, Vintage | Rings: YSL “Arty,” Colombia

I was so excited to break out my favorite faux fur vest last week when the weather cooled down a bit and it actually felt like fall around here. This Zara vest is going on its third fall/winter with me and I’m still 100% in love with it! Believe it or not, I’m not a big jacket-kind-of-gal (maybe it’s because I grew up in California where 50 degrees is considered freezing), so this vest has kept me nice and toasty plenty of times over the years.

This week, we’re expecting high 70s to mid-80 degree weather. Oh, silly California. You just can’t make up your mind, can you?

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

19 comments

  1. I know how u feel, I hate that California’s weather is so bipolar. It’s like, one week 90 degrees, the next 60. I swear, we have global cooling because this never used to happen. Atleast from what I remember. Though I don’t mind it being sunny too much since I love the sun and am more of a summer girl. I love ur pants.

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

