Fifty Shades of Fall

Top: Zara | Jeans: J Brand | Shoes: Nordstrom | Purse: {Courtesy of} Rebecca Minkoff | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Earrings: Anthropologie | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelet: Vintage | Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Colombia

I’m pretty excited about slightly cooler weather (layers and boots galore!), but I’ve found myself in a bit of a closet rut. I’m honestly ready to part with most of my things on Poshmark and work towards revamping it with new threads for the season. And I guess this couldn’t have come at a better time, as I’m hoping to be moving into a new apartment next month, so why stock it up with things I no longer want to wear?

PS: I think I need to list these flats for sale on Poshmark. I absolutely LOVE them, but feel so weird wearing flats (and honestly, I look really strange in these pictures because of them). If they only had a 5″ heel. ;)

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

23 comments

    1. I have a few other nude flats…so it’s just time to figure out which one or two I need to keep and sell the rest. :) I’m back in my heels today and feel SO much better. ;) xo

      1. See I’m kind of the opposite. I love the idea of heels but I just can’t move in them. I’m back in my ballet flats today and feeling so much happier! x

  1. I am totally with you Maria! I feel like heels always complete a fabulous outfit. And thanks to Poshmark too, I am able to edit my closet and list the things I no longer use. So glad you introduced it to me. XO

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

