Miami Animal Love

Tee: Miami | Jeans: Rich & Skinny | Jacket: Rebecca Minkoff “Becky” | Shoes: Brian Atwood (similar) | Purse: {Courtesy of} Rebecca Minkoff | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Earrings: {Courtesy of} Karen London “Crawford Hoops” | Necklaces: {Courtesy of} bombom Jewelry, BaubleBar | Watch: Michael Kors | Rings: {Courtesy of} Karen London “Coasting,” Colombia | Bracelet: Vintage, Miami

I’m not one to wear many t-shirts that have sayings on them, but I knew I had to be a typical tourist on my recent trip to the east coast and bring home this “I love Miami” tee (among a few others with silly and typical South Beach-type sayings). What better way to style this $12 tee than with my new Brian Atwood printed babies? Seriously obsessed with them and can’t wait to continue to style them through fall. Me-OW.

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

12 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

