Plaid Party

Top: J.Crew via Poshmark | Jeans: Zara | Shoes: Zara | Purse: {Courtesy of} Rebecca Minkoff “Romeo” | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklaces: Madewell, Erica Weiner | Bracelet: {Courtesy of} Jewelmint, Vintage | Watch: Michael Kors | Rings: {Courtesy of} Karen London “Juno,” TomTom Jewelry, YSL, Colombia

I was recently inspired by this picture of an Olsen that I came across on Pinterest and decided to recreate the look. I originally had my boyfriend jeans on, but stopped myself from walking out of the house looking like an oversized man–ha! So switched to a pair of old skinnies to help balance the roomy top.

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

23 comments

    1. Haha, thanks, Amber! I could definitely prove you wrong, but I’ll save myself from major embarrassment. :)

      And the booties are perfection! So comfy and perfect for casual looks like this. xoxo

    1. Hi there! Thanks so much for the sweet comment. Make sure your camera settings are set to take large pictures (I do the medium-sized option). Depending on the template you use, you may have to edit the size of the pictures down so they are all the same width. Play with a few templates on WordPress and see what works for you!

      Hope that helped even the slightest bit. Good luck!

      1. Yup that helps thanks! I actually did end up switching to a different theme because i realized the one i was using didn’t allow for large pics. Btw, i thought you looked familiar and realized i have seen you on poshmark! Thanks again!

    1. No specific meaning behind the stone. I was just drawn to the color and the ring has been my everyday staple for the last few years. :)

      Thanks!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

