Be Still My Blue Heart

Sweater: J. Crew | Jeans: {Courtesy of} Arden B. | Shoes: Topshop | Purse: {Courtesy of} Rebecca Minkoff | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: Forever 21 | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelets: via Lucky Shops | Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, {Courtesy of} Vanessa Mooney “Shark Tooth,” Tobi.com, Colombia

I’m still obsessed with this heart sweater that I picked up a few months ago from J.Crew. And what better way to rock it for the second time than with my new blue skinnies from Arden B.? These jeans are seriously so comfy and fit like a glove. I’m so glad I’m adding them to my wardrobe, as the bold blue skinny jeans I already owned are now too big for me (time to sell them on Poshmark!).

PS: I’m going to be in Miami next week to throw a fashion party for work (some really awesome Miami bloggers are hosting!). Are you local? Would love to meet you! Let me know in the comments section and I’ll pass along more info.

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

33 comments

  1. Ok, I love every single thing about this outfit! I already have that color jeans so I’m going to need you to give me that sweater and those shoes so I can recreate it, ok? ;)

    Seriously though, this is such a cute look! And you have kitties on your bracelet! Good grief. I love it!

    1. You are so cute! :) I’ll let you know when I’m done with my sweater and shoes and list them on Poshmark. ;)

      Yay for kitties on my bracelet! #crazycatladyandidontcare

    1. Thanks, Rosie! :) Yes, I’m going to be in Miami with the Poshmark crew. I work there and am throwing the party! Are you in Miami? If so, I hope you’ll come! <3

  2. What a great ensemble – your trousers suit you to a ‘T’ – and if I must say make your butt look very perky ;-) (woman to woman) … You rock this outfit too well. LA

  3. First of all – WORK those shoes! Holy amazing, they are just … Awesome. And the sweater, I almost bought this weekend. Saving my pennies up for it. And we’re jeans twins: I’m wearing the same color on my blog today. Great minds think alike!

    Jen
    House Of Jeffers

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

