LIVE: Rebecca Minkoff S/S 2013 Fashion Show!

Click here to join in!

If you follow me on Twitter or Facebook, you know by now that I was one of the lucky three ladies who entered their Instagram/Twitter/Facebook contest and won tickets to Rebecca Minkoff’s Spring/Summer 2013 fashion show (yes, really!). I can’t tell you how excited I am to watch it in person, but would love for YOU to join me from wherever you are. Click here at 3:00PM EST and watch it live today!

Be sure to follow me on Twitter and Instagram and join in on the conversation with Minkettes everywhere using the official hashtag, #rmfashionshow.

Can’t wait to come back and share pictures and more with you next week! Until then, Happy New York Fashion Week, Kittens!

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

One comment

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

