Gold Spiked Booties

Top: Boutique in Austin, TX | Shorts: H&M | Shoes: Zara | Purse: {Courtesy of} Rebecca Minkoff MAC Bombe | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: {Courtesy of} Blue Vanilla | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelet: Vintage | Rings: {Courtesy of} Karen London “Juno,” TomTom Jewelry, Colombia

I’ve been lusting over the perfect pair of booties to transition into the fall ever since my boss bought the “Harrow” Rag & Bone beauties. And while these new babies on my feet aren’t exactly like them, they’re definitely a step in the right direction–with an added “Maria” edge! They’re another new addition to my wardrobe via Zara and couldn’t be any more comfortable. In fact, I have been considering wearing them on my flight to NYC this week, but fear the spikes may not make it through security very easily. Ah, such are fashion blogger problems. ;)

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

25 comments

  1. I’ve started looking for some new booties too and yours are the cutest!! I think I want some flat ones though. Anyway, I want your entire outfit…so adorb! Are you flying to NY for IFBcon?

  2. I was all ready to profess my love for your boots and then I saw the back of that blouseβ€”the gold buttons/gold spikes combo is gorgeous!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

