Spotted Sleeves

Top: Zara | Jeans: J Brand | Shoes: Zara | Purse: {Courtesy of} Rebecca Minkoff | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: Poshmark | Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw” | Bracelet: Vintage | Rings: {Courtesy of} Karen Walker “Juno,” Colombia

My mom was feeling well this past weekend so we decided we needed to go on a little date to Zara, as we used to do quite frequently before she started her chemotherapy. I somehow managed to find way too much a few things to add to my wardrobe, including this adorable chambray + silk combo blouse. You know how much I love my chambray tops, so when I spotted (pun totally intended) this one on the racks, I immediately reached for my size. I’m a sucker for accent sleeves and the fact that there are leopards all over them completely sealed the deal–meow! Plus, I’m totally digging the faux front pocket.

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

41 comments

    1. Thanks, Kiana! Not sure if I can let it go, but you might want to do a search on Poshmark for one…style is “Bradshaw.” There are lot of MK watches listed, so you never know! ;)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

