Scalloped

Top: Etcetera, etc. Boutique in Austin, TX | Shorts: Old Navy | Jacket: Zara | Shoes: Zara | Purse: {Courtesy of} Rebecca Minkoff | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklaces: {Courtesy of} bombom Jewelry “Gold Black Label Nights,” {Courtesy of} Karen London “Free Falling” | Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw” | Bracelets: Asos, Vintage | Rings: {Courtesy of} Karen London “Juno,” {Courtesy of} Karen London “Top of the Hills,” {Courtesy of} Karen London “Coasting”

A few girls in the office did their fair share of shopping at Old Navy recently and I was pleasantly surprised with the cute things they picked up. I haven’t shopped at Old Navy in years, but decided to take a look online and see if I could snag a good deal. As soon as I spotted these silky scalloped shorts, I knew I had found what I was searching for. They’re going to be a great transitional piece into the fall (think oversized knit sweaters!).

Hope you have a great weekend! See you back here on Monday. xx

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

20 comments

  1. So cute, Maria! I love this look!! I get a twinge of jealousy every time you wear that jacket and those shorts are GREAT! Can’t believe they’re from Old Navy.

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

