Red Hot Chili Pepper

Tank: Target | Top: Topshop | Jeans: Zara | Purse: {Courtesy of} Rebecca Minkoff | Shoes: Zara | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Earrings: Anthropologie | Necklaces: {Courtesy of} bombom Jewelry “Gold Black Label Nights,” Madewell | Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw” | Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Shira Melody Jewelry, Vintage | Rings: Rings: {Courtesy of} Karen London “Juno,” {Courtesy of} Karen London “Top of the Hills,” Colombia

First of all, talk about blending in with my surroundings again! Didn’t notice this until I was editing the size of my pictures for this post.

Anyway, this look was thrown together after changing my outfit one-too-many times and being late because I couldn’t decide what to wear (yes, one of those “I hate my closet. Where does my money go? I have absolutely nothing to wear.” types of mornings). It’s good to know that I can rely on a classic button-up, skinny jeans, and heels combo if all else fails! And when your last-minute outfit makes you look like a red chili pepper, then you know it’s going to be a good day. ;)

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

24 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

