Hello, Neon Long-Lost Lover.

Tee: Everlane | Top: J.Crew | Skirt: ASOS | Shoes: Zara | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff “5 Zip” | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: {Courtesy of} bombom Jewelry “Gold Black Label Nights” | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Lauren Elan Collections “Bella,” Vintage | Rings: {Courtesy of} Karen London “Juno,” {Courtesy of} Karen London “Top of the Hills,” TomTom Jewelry

Much to my co-worker’s joy, I decided it was about that time to bring out this neon lace skirt to play. Honestly, it’s been one of those pieces that I kept wanting to reach for, but for some reason never fully committed to styling. What better way to bring it out for the second time than with my chambray polka-dotted top? Talk about texture and blinding color overload! ;)

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

20 comments

    1. Thank you, Caroline! The background is one of our go-to’s in the office. It’s actually one of our neighbor’s garage doors! Perfect shade of blue for pictures. ;)

    1. Thanks, Ingrid! I don’t speak Portuguese, so I had to translate your comment. I think you said “I love your skirt! And your heels also!” And then I’m not sure what “bjosss” is, but I gave it a shot. Did I do okay? ;) xo

    1. Thank you! The length of the skirt scared me at first because I’m short, so I thought it would make me look even shorter, but the heels definitely help even things out. ;) xo

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

