Rattle Me This

Tee: {Courtesy of} StyleMint | Pants: {Courtesy of} David Kahn Jeans | Jacket: Alexander Wang via Poshmark | Pumps: Zara | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff “5 Zip” | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklaces: {Courtesy of} bombom Jewelry “Gold Black Label Nights,” {Courtesy of} Karen London “Free Falling” | Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw” | Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Shira Melody Jewelry, Vintage | Rings: {Courtesy of} Karen London “Juno,” {Courtesy of} Karen London “Top of the Hills,” TomTom Jewelry

One of the many reasons I fell in love with fashion is because it gives you the ability to express how you may be feeling any particular day, while giving you the chance to completely change it up the next. These fun David Kahn python pants definitely brought the edgy side of me out–and I went full force with it! While I kept the top simple with my sexy v-neck cut tee, I had to rock my Alexander Wang denim and leather jacket, sky-high black pumps, and layered up black and gold necklaces, rings, and bracelets.

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

7 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

