Camo Jacket: Closet Staple

Tee: Everlane | Jeans: Rich & Skinny | Jacket: Da-Nang | Shoes: Zara | Purse: {Courtesy of} Rebecca Minkoff “MAC Bombe” | Sunglasses: Tory Burch Aviators | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: {Courtesy of| Karen London “Athena” | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelet: Vintage | Rings: {Courtesy of} Karen London “Juno,” TomTom Jewelry, Colombia

I’ve had this silk-blend camouflage bomber jacket in my closet for over ten years. In fact, it was one of my first “big” purchases that I made while I was in high school. What’s even better is that I hunted it down online after seeing it on Jessica Simpson in “Newlyweds.” (Yep, I just admitted that!) And because I’m on a military kick this week (and it’s been chilly in the mornings), I decided to wear it out for the first time this year.

PS: How amazing is my new Karen London necklace? I love how it dresses up a plain t-shirt in this outfit, but also can’t wait to style it with one of my new red dresses that I think I’ll be debuting during NYFW in a few weeks.

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

16 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

