Work Style: Bag Lady

Dress: Zara | Shoes: Brian Atwood | Bag: {Courtesy of} Graceship “New York” | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: {Courtesy of} BlueVanilla | Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw” | Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Oia Jules “Gold Chain Link & Pave Ball,” Vintage | Rings: YSL “Arty,” Colombia

I’ll be the first to admit that over these last couple of years, I’ve transformed into a crazy bag lady. Yet, I’ve had the hardest time finding an affordable and (of course) stylish work bag that was big enough for my gadgets (Macbook Air, personal iPad, work iPad, iPhone) and my notebooks, papers, pens, business cards, and other personal bits.

Cue in: Graceship. The lovely team at Graceship recently sent me this laptop bag and I’m honestly in love! Not only is this roomy enough for all of the above, but I also managed to fit my Rebecca Minkoff clutch in there as well! This makes it not only the perfect carry-all for my daily 9-to-5, but also just what I needed for my travels. To top it off, there are plenty of compartments inside (covered in the softest fabric) for everything you can think of, which is a must in my book. Organization, especially when traveling, is key!

BUT THAT’S NOT ALL! Graceship has kindly passed along a 15% off discount code for YOU to use on a bag of your choice! Enter “KACVIP” at checkout through 8/20. Someone has to get the “London” bag...it’s too cute! Enjoy! :)

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

25 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

