Draped, Heeled, + Minted

Top: {Courtesy of} LAmade “Draped Back Tank” | Jeans: Topshop | Jacket: Rebecca Minkoff “Becky” | Shoes: Zara | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff “5-Zip Clutch” (similar) | Sunglasses: Tory Burch Aviators | Earrings: Anthropologie | Necklace: {Courtesy of} Vanessa Mooney “Dominga” | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Shira Melody Jewelry “Alexandra”, Vintage | Rings: TomTom Jewelry, Colombia

As much as I love a good blouse or peplum top, I have to admit that I’m such a t-shirt and basics kind of girl (when worn with heels, of course!). I was recently sent this top from LAmade and I’m absolutely in love. With it’s draped back, color contrast, and mixed fabric, this is far from your basic tank, yet just as comfortable and classic. On top of its fun design, it’s incredibly soft and I learned that it’s made in the USA (yay!).

Hope you have a great weekend! Please don’t forget to enter my “AboutPretty Things” Giveaway if you haven’t already! The giveaway ends this Monday. xo

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

20 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

