Feeling Blue

Top: Zara | Shorts: Madewell | Jacket: Levi’s | Shoes: Brian Atwood (similar) | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff (similar) | Sunglasses: Tory Burch Aviators | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: HRH Collection “The Original Acid Cuff” | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelet: Vintage | Rings: {Courtesy of} Vanessa Mooney “Shark Tooth,” YSL “Arty,” Colombia

If you’ve been following my blog as of late, you’ve probably realized that one of my colors-of-the-moment is definitely the color blue. I have even managed to find another peplum top in this royal shade! Yes, I swore off peplums a while back, but honestly, who could resist such a simple, classy top in this amazing shade? Not I.

PS: Have you guys checked out HRH Collection’s relaunched website? You don’t even know how I excited I am to incorporate this shiny silver chain necklace into my wardrobe.

PPS: Have you entered my “AboutPrettyThings” Giveaway yet? Leave a comment on my post from Monday for a chance to win three bracelets! <3

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

18 comments

  1. I think my blue love affair began w/ every week finding an azure ensemble for high school football games haha, but blue is still arguablely my favorite color… every hue is incredible!! Love this look!

  2. I just found out about HRH Collection…like yesterday! That necklace is beautiful, has me thinking I need the gold/silver combo!

    1. Thank you! I think you do need it. :) I have a gold one already (as well as some of her bracelets), so I opted for the silver stunner. Let me know which one you decide to go with! xx

  3. I love the peplum trend but haven’t been able to find one that fits quite right on me. Yours looks gorgeous! I hope I can find one myself before the trend dies down.

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

