“AboutPrettyThings” Giveaway!

Top: Zara | Skirt: Forever 21 | Shoes: “Me Too” via Nordstrom | Purse: {Courtesy of} Rebecca Minkoff MAC Bombe (similar) | Sunglasses: Tory Burch Aviators | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: TomTom Jewelry | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelets: {Courtesy of} AboutPrettyThings, Vintage | Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Colombia

Happy Monday! To help kick off this week, I’ve partnered with AboutPrettyThings to giveaway not one, but three bracelets that can be worn together (as I have in this post) or separately to build your perfect arm stack. As you know, I now have a thing for everything rose gold and was so excited to be able to add more baubles to my collection in this color. Plus, I absolutely love the contrast of the turquoise in the middle bracelet.

How to enter:

  1. Follow me on Twitter & Facebook
  2. Leave a comment on this post with your name and email. Don’t forget to let me know that you completed step 1!

The rules:

  • Giveaway ends next Monday, August 6, 2012 at 11:59pm PST
  • Winner will be chosen at random and will be contacted via email
  • Giveaway is open to US residents only.

Missing my heels in the picture above, clearly.

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

74 comments

  1. Oo, more bracelets! I think I love these even more than the last ones you gave away. Have you seen Sidartha’s chain bracelets? I just picked one up in Barcelona and it’s amazing! Loving your outfit as ever x

    1. Yes! More bracelets. :) These are so fun, aren’t they? Will have to check out Sidartha’s chain bracelets–thanks for the recommendation! xoxo

  2. Oh my goodness what a fantastic giveaway!! Perhaps your next giveaway can be a Rebecca Minkoff? :) haha anyways, adore this outfit you’ve created today!! :)

  3. Is the Zara shirt a recent purchase? I swear I saw one like that in the store in Paris. Thought about getting it, but the line to try it on was sooo long, and returning it wouldn’t have been easy if I bought it without trying first :) Sounds like studs will be the it thing this fall, and pointy shoes! You’re already ahead of the trend game in this outfit! I already follow you on Twitter and Facebook , of course :) amberrae @ gmail.com

    1. Hi Amber! The shirt is a semi-recent purchase. I bought it online so you might want to see if they still have it. If it doesn’t fit, you could always send it back. :) Thanks for entering! xo

  4. Already know I’v been following you on fb on twitter since I was on Kaboodle! :)
    I really love that shirt.. must steal. Hehe

    Twitter; TatianaTouch
    FB; Tatiana Penn
    Email: TatianaPTouch[at]yahoo.com

  5. I’m following you on twitter, instagram and facebook. I love getting fashion tips and outfit ideas from you and would love to add these bracelets to my wardrobe! Can’t wait to see who wins, goodluck to everyone! xo

  6. Maria,

    I love your outfit! I have a couple of those F21 skirts, they are just so versatile. I love love, love the bracelets. I adore rose gold, my septum ring is rose gold. thanks for the giveaway and daily inspirations.

    xox{ohm}
    -Latoya aka BFLY

    P.S. I follow you on almost every social media, do you have a pinterest?

    http://www.bflysouljah.com
    https://www.facebook.com/latoya.simone
    http://web.stagram.com/n/bflysouljah/
    https://twitter.com/BFLYsouljah

  7. Wow Maria, this is such a wonderful giveaway! Thanks for taking the time to put one together, I’ve been dying to get bracelets like these and now I have a chance to win them!

    Oh and I already did step 1 (:
    Thanks again!

    -Christine ❤

  8. I follow you on Twitter! :-D I get so excited each day to see what you will be wearing! Thanks for the giveaway!

    jodibrown(at)carolina(dot)rr(dot)com

    1. Thanks for entering and following, Donna! I may be doing a Rebecca Minkoff giveaway in the near future, so be sure to check back often! :) Good luck!

    1. Thanks for entering, Adele! I’m actually giving away the bracelets for *this* particular giveaway. Hopefully I can give a bag away in the near future, so be sure to check back for that one.

  9. This is such a wonderful giveaway. My girlfriend has been dreaming of these bracelets and our 2 year anniversary is coming up and this would be an absolutely wonderful gift for her. Thank you so much Maria for doing this giveaway. You have no idea how excited my girlfriend would be if I had the chance to win this. And I have already completed step 1 for you.
    Thank you.

  10. I just love your outfits and the way you accessorize – awesome! I wish I was still a size 4 and had little feet so I could buy some of your stuff! I guess I’ll just focus on tops, jewelry, belts and bags. Also, thanks for the fashion tips, by way of pics. :-)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

