Camouflage

Top: Zara | Jeans: Genetic Denim | Jacket: Zara | Shoes: Steve Madden “Grettta” | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff “5-Zip” | Scarf: Alexander McQueen | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Anthropologie | Necklace: Nicole Miller | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelet: Vintage | Rings: {Courtesy of} Karen London “Top of the Hills”, {Courtesy of} Karen London “Coasting”

What happens when you go to work extra early in the morning? Layers. I learned the hard way at the end of last week. We were having chilly mornings and warm summer afternoons and this particular day I had woken up early, looked outside when I was getting dressed, and swore that my iPhone weather for the day would be wrong. Low-and-behold, my iPhone was correct and I ended up cranking up the AC.

PS: Blending in to the background of these pictures was totally not my intention, but I do like looking like a little Colombian chameleon, McQueen scarf and all.

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

23 comments

    1. Aw, shucks. Thanks, Dana! :) Needed a chill look for a crazy busy day. But then again…every single day lately has been crazy busy. ;) Hope to see you soon! xo

  1. I love the layers of this outfit– looks so carefree, yet put together all at the same time! another fantastic post :)

    climbingmagnolias.wordpress.com

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

