Canadian Tuxedo

Top: Madewell | Shorts: TEXTILE Elizabeth & James | Shoes: Zara | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff “Henry” | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Anthropologie | Necklace: Kate Spade | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Lauren Elan Collections “Misel”, BCBG, Vintage | Rings: Colombia

Remember when Britney Spears and JT showed up to a music awards show in matching head-to-toe denim outfits? Who am I kidding? Of course you do! Well, I couldn’t help but be inspired by this denim-on-denim throwback trend for a comfy summer look. Plus, I love how my metallic silver oxfords look against light-washed denim.

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

22 comments

  1. a more polished Britney look for sure!! but really, I adore this outfit. I have the same madewell chambray shirt and I swear, it is the most flattering cut and color on everyone I know!

    1. I sure hope it’s a bit more polished! :) Thanks so much for the sweet comment. Yes…this Madewell shirt is my favorite! I wear it at least once a week. ;)

    1. I never thought I could love a piece of clothing as much as I love denim shirts. HA! But seriously…they go with everything, dressed up and down! :) Thanks, Melissa! xo

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

