Spiderman Styled

Top: {Courtesy of} Flirt Catalog | Jeans: Rich & Skinny | Shoes: Zara | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff “5 Zip Clutch” | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Anthropologie | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelet: HRH Collection | Rings: {Courtesy of} Vanessa Mooney “Shark Tooth,” Low Luv x Erin Wasson

While yesterday’s post was feminine, light, and airy, I woke up this morning feeling a bit more edgy, so I pulled out this new sheer black top. I’ve talked about my obsession with button-ups before and love the Spiderman webbed-like detail on this one, as well as how it lays on your body. Can’t wait to style it with my denim shorts and cheetah-printed sandals next!

Now, let’s talk about the shoes. It wouldn’t be Kitties + Couture without a third blog post in a row featuring a new pair of colored heels, right? Yep, I may have added a small handful of new shoes to my closet over the last two weeks, which includes these blue suede shoes I’ve had my eye on from Zara for a few months.  I couldn’t help but add them to my cart when I saw they went on sale! Guilty…again!

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

31 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

