Summer Colors: White, Mint, Blue

Tee: Everlane | Jeans: Mango | Jacket: Zara | Shoes: Brian Atwood (similar) | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff (similar) | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: Erica Weiner | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Oia Jules “Chunky Gold Chain Heart”, {Courtesy of} Lauren Elan Collections “Bella”, BCBG, Vintage | Rings: YSL, TomTom Jewelry, Colombia

Coming back from a vacation is never an easy thing. Luckily, as you may have seen if you follow me on Instagram, I showed up to work Monday morning to a few packages waiting for me on my desk (Thank you, Mr. Mailman!), including a couple of new pairs of Brian Atwood pumps that my credit card I treated myself to and a box of goodies courtesy of one of my favorite Etsy jewelry designers, Oia Jules. What better way to wear two of my new pieces than with an all-white outfit topped off with my new mint Chanel-esque blazer? I absolutely love this clean, cool, and relaxed summer color palette!

PS: It’s true. Brian Atwood pumps are crazy comfortable!

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

23 comments

  1. Oh, I love that blazer! I live in a state where there are no Zara stores :-( and when I went online to purchase this blazer, they no longer had my size available. If you ever decide to sell this gem on Poshmark, please let me know! @jbrown13 is my Poshmark account!

    Love the look! Gorgeous styling!

    Jodi

  2. How cute are you! I absolutely love this outfit. I love how the white tee with the white jeans. The whole combination looks so fresh!

    PS – Great minds think alike! I’m also wearing Mint & Cobalt in my blog post today. :)

  3. I love that color combination! I’d never think to pair blue shoes with that outfit but it’s totally cool and a wonderful look! I’m a new reader on your blog and I have to say I really love your style!

  4. This is the most adorable outfit. This has to be one of my favorite ones so far. It’s so ladylike with the blazer thing, and the white and everything just goes so perfectly together. I also love how u accessorized. I seriously love your style.

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

