Python, Pink Lips, & Pointy Toes

Sweater: Zara via Poshmark | Shorts: H&M | Shoes: Pour La Victoire | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff | Sunglasses: Burberry | Earrings: Anthropologie | Necklace: Swarovski | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelet: Cabo | Rings: {Courtesy of} Vanessa Mooney “Sharks Tooth”, Low Luv x Erin Wasson

What’s better than finding a good sweater to add to your wardrobe? Finding it, brand new, for a fraction of the price…which is exactly what I did when I saw this baby on Poshmark (thanks to my new co-worker, Olivia, who sold it to me from her closet!). “Python” may as well be my middle name by now, as my collection of items covered in this print doesn’t seem to be slowing down these days. And because I can’t simply wear a python-printed sweater alone, I had to pull out my bright pink lipstick and pointy-toe pumps to complete the look.

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

12 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

