White Clouds

Top: Nordstrom | Jeans: Zara | Shoes: Zara | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff “Henry” | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Anthropologie | Necklace: Poshmark | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelet: Vintage | Rings: {Courtesy of} Vanessa Mooney “Shark Tooth”, Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Colombia

I admit it: I forgot I owned these jeans (yes, that happens more often than I should admit, whoops). I can’t help but think of clouds when I look at them–clouds you see when you’re above them in an airplane–which is perfect for this week since I’ll be flying off mid-week on a mini extended-weekend vacation in the to the other side of the country. Montauk, I’m ready for you!

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

14 comments

  1. Aww man, how’d I miss these jeans in person last week! :-) You look adorbs kitty and you totally deserve this vacay! Can’t wait to see you, I missed my Poshmark ladies!!!

    <3 Amanda

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

