Starstruck: 4th of July Style

Top: H&M | Jeans: Current/Elliott | Shoes: Zara | Purse: {Courtesy of} olivia + joy “Linx Small Flap” | Sunglasses: Burberry | Earrings + Necklace: Kate Spade | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Lauren Elan Collections “Bella”, Vintage | Rings: YSL, TomTom Jewelry, Colombia

I recently bought this gorgeous peplum top from H&M (for an even more gorgeous price) and while I know I now have my fair share of peplum tops in my closet, I love the fact that this one has an uneven hem and has an exaggerated flair. What better way to show my patriotism than to pair it with my star-printed jeans and a dash of red lipstick?

I hope you all had a fabulous 4th of July!

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

27 comments

    1. Thanks, Jennifer! Yes, these ones are true to size. I’ve tried several other Current/Elliott jeans and they always ran big, but these I got my regular size in. :)

  1. Love, love, love! You look just perfect! Can you move in with me and help me dress? Please bring your closet!!!

  2. Thanks for stopping by Joie de V and leaving a sweet comment! I am a devoted lover of anything peplum and I love that top! I hope you’re having a great weekend.

    Veralynn
    Joiedeveralynn.blogspot.com

    1. Louisa, you can wear them on the weekends! I love them…and a good pair of well-fitted jeans are hard to come by (in my opinion!). ;) Yes, I’m an enabler…but I wouldn’t say it if I didn’t really mean it. :)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

