Studded Stems

Sweater, Pants, Shoes: Zara | Purse: {Courtesy of} Rebecca Minkoff “Romeo Satchel” | Sunglasses: Burberry | Earrings: {Courtesy of} Karen London “Crawford” Hoops | Necklace: Madewell | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelet: {Courtesy of} Lauren Elan Colletions “Bella” , Vintage | Rings: TomTom Jewelry, Colombia

Well, lookie here: another head-to-toe Zara outfit. What a shocker! ;) To be honest, it was a total accident and I didn’t even realize it until mid-afternoon. That said, how fabulous are these studded pants? Not only do the 3-D studs down the sides of the legs make me swoon every time I look down at them, but the pants are crazy comfortable and flattering!

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

26 comments

  1. So cute, Miss “I don’t have anything to wear in the Hamptons” ;) I love those pantalones, and I love you. xx

  2. camel and mint is one of my favorite color combos and I have to say you wore it well! the studs really gave the extra something that made the outfit. Good Job!

    -Fifth&Rodeo

  3. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

    1. Sometimes my blog hides comments until I approve them, as it thinks it may be spam. Sorry about that! Thanks for commenting and liking my blog! :) <3

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

