Boho Summer

Tank: Target | Sweater: H&M | Jeans: True Religion | Hat: Forever 21 | Purse: {Courtesy of} Rebecca Minkoff “Diamond Leather Romeo Satchel” | Shoes: Cathy Jean | Necklaces: {Courtesy of} Vanessa Mooney “Dominga”, TomTom Jewelry | Bracelets: BCBG, Vintage | Watch: Michael Kors | Rings: YSL, Etcetera, etc. Boutique in Austin, TX, Colombia

I’m a huge fan of hats, even though I don’t own many (and honestly, I feel a little silly wearing them…but absolutely love them on others!). Falling asleep with wet hair after a late-night workout meant that my locks were a little crazy in the morning, so I reached for this fun topper that I haven’t worn in months to help tame my unruly hair. I decided to play up the boho-vibe with my loose sweater, flared jeans, layered necklaces, and the latest addition to my handbag collection: this gorgeous laser cut satchel. It’s roomy, versatile, and can’t get over how good the leather smells. Definitely one of my new favorite daytime bags!

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

17 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

