I Heart Polka Dots

Blouse: Zara | Sweater: J. Crew | Skirt: H&M | Shoes: Zara | Purse: {Courtesy of} Rebecca Minkoff Lizard MAC Bombe | Sunglasses: Burberry | Earrings: Kate Spade | Watch: Michael Kors | Rings: {Courtesy of} Karen London “Top of the Hills”, TomTom Jewelry

As soon as I spotted this sweater a couple of weeks ago at J. Crew, I knew it had to come home with me…especially knowing how fast their previous version of this sweater sold out in stores over the winter! I love the fact that it’s thin enough to layer over blouses, but will also be perfect on its own (possibly with a pair of floral pants next?).

PS: Are you in Chicago? If so, I’d love to meet you! I’ll be in town this Wednesday throwing a shopping party with my work, Poshmark, and would love for you to join us for some fashion fun. Check out the details here! Hope to see you there!

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

23 comments

  1. I’m sorry, but there is no worse look!
    The sweatshirt with the heart is awful and does not go at all with the skirt and shoes, as to brown bag it goes with nothing!
    It should have been wearing the black skirt with pea with white shirt, remove the horrible gray sweatshirt with this hideous blue heart (it’s a trick to make the gymn, that’s all), the shoes are perfect, I love the heels! He recalls the white of the shirt and the skirt with white polka dots!
    And take a bag BLACK! Not brown, it’s horrible!
    I am French, I hope I was clear.
    And I have a frank temperament …
    I say what I think about …

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

