Colored Stripes

Dress: {Courtesy of} Sugarlips | Jacket: Levi’s | Shoes: Zara | Purse: {Courtesy of} Rebecca Minkoff Lizard MAC Bombe | Belt: H&M | Sunglasses: Burberry | Necklace: Dogeared | Earrings: Kate Spade | Watch: Michael Kors | Rings: TomTom Jewelry, Colombia | Bracelet: Vintage

There’s nothing better on a warm, breezy summer day than wearing lightweight fabrics, so I was so excited to pull out my new striped high-low dress that Sugarlips sent me recently. You know I’m a sucker for high-low skirts and dresses, but I love the fact that the uneven hems on this dress are on the sides. And it just so happened that my new Rebecca Minkoff MAC clutch was the perfect match for this colorful, feminine ensemble.

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

13 comments

  1. The dress is so adorable and you look stunning as usual!! :) Just wanted to tell you that I shopped at H & M for the first time this weekend and found great stuff!! Your blog definitely prompted me to go and shop there! Thanks!! :)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

