White Tulip

Top: {Courtesy of} StyleMint | Skirt: Zara | Shoes: Zara | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff | Sunglasses: Burberry | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: {Courtesy of} Blue Vanilla | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Karen London “Pharaoh” Cuff, {Courtesy of} Happy Wrist, {Courtesy of} Geometric Glam, Vintage | Rings: YSL, TomTom Jewelry

I went on a slight mini shopping splurge this past weekend, thanks to Zara, J.Crew, and H&M. Yes, you may recognize the fact that I have this exact same skirt in a floral tropical pattern (as seen here), but I had to have it in white too! Can’t help but love the tulip flare and it will be perfect for the warm summer months ahead. Now…these heels: I’ve had my eyes on them for a while now on Zara.com. I absolutely love the chunky, curved heel and rose gold accents. Combined with my striped tee, this outfit turned into a fun, flirty, office-approved nautical look.

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

41 comments

  1. The tulip shape of the skirt is so,so,so lovely!!…and white is so summery too!! You look absolutely lovely.Would you mind if I asked you for some fashion advice? :)
    I wanted to know what to pair with something I have.

  2. This is SO cute. Everything goes so perfectly. I never would of thought of putting the peplum skirt with the striped shirt, but it works so well. And I love the bright red lipstick to finish the nautical look:)

    1. The addition of the striped top was a last minute decision as I was getting dressed in the morning. Those seem to always work out the best! Thanks!

  3. Maria, you look absolutely adorable. Love the white tulip skirt paired with the sailor shirt, looks absolutely effortless. I have the same skirt in black in my latest post, would love if you check it out :-)

    Great blog and sense of style! You have a new follower :-)

    <3 Ani
    http://www.fleurani.blogspot.de

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

