Pastel Floral Peplum

Top: H&M | Shorts: Madewell | Shoes: Nordstrom | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff | Sunglasses: Burberry | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: Dogeared | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelets: BCBG, Vintage | Rings: {Courtesy of} Karen London “Top Of The Hills”, Low Luv x Erin Wasson

Three of my favorite spring/summer trends: florals, pastels, and peplum — all in one top! I knew I had to have this top when I spotted it at my local H&M a couple of weeks ago. I’m excited at the though of pairing it with my light wash jeans and pastel yellow pumps or playing off the color and styling it with my pink or yellow skinny jeans.

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

25 comments

  1. This look is gorgeous! I love this look & I am seriously needing to find a peplum top! Are you pretty tall? I’m 5’8 and every peplum I find and try on is a little on the shorter side. x

    1. Thank you! I’m actually only 5’3″, but I have a feeling that this top will work for you, as it’s definitely one of my longer peplums (I own three or four…kind of addicted to the shape!). xx

  2. Maybe I have been off the map for too long, but peplum is a new word for me! Regardless, this is a beautifully feminine outfit and I am tempted to replicate it piece for piece for myself, haha. The shoes are awe.some.

    1. Glad I got the chance to introduce you to “peplum”! I actually just bought two more over the weekend…slight obsession.

      I hope you do replicate it! <3

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

