Flowers, Chains, + Metallic Toes

Tee: Target // Button-Up Top: Madewell // Floral Shorts: Zara // Shoes: Topshop // Purse: {Courtesy of} Rebecca Minkoff Mini MAC // Sunglasses: Burberry // Earrings: Anthropologie // Necklaces: Dogeared, Madewell // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Happy Wrist, {Courtesy of} Geometric Glam, {Courtesy of} Lauren Elan, BCBG, Vintage //Rings: Colombia

On my recent trip to NYC, I swung by Topshop and walked away with these adorable clear and metallic toe’d flats (among a few other things, of course). Now, as you may know if you follow my posts every day, I’m not one to own many flats–they really do hurt me more than heels! But these babies were too good to pass up, especially when paired with my adorable floral denim shorts from Zara.

I’m also really excited to share yet another very talented designer who recently sent me this classic chain bracelet to style up. Itchela from Happy Wrist is a local San Franciscan who I found on Instagram and who has been generous enough to offer you a 10% discount on anything from her Etsy shop by using code “KAC10“. I now have my eyes set on the gunmetal and pink chain bracelet and the black chunky chain bracelet!

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

17 comments

  1. maria! love the flats! i feel stubby when i wear flats, but as usual, you look a mile long! hope you had fun in NY, i can’t wait to go to a Topshop…. i think i hear a Vegas trip calling!

    xxo,
    kate
    thefancypantsreport.com

  2. I’m bbaaacckkkk!! I hope you didn’t miss me too too much! :-) But I love this springy look- the shorts are too cute! And I was wondering when you were going to bust these shoes out!

    <3 Amanda

  3. Despite the fact that I’m a hair under five feet tall, I adore flats. These ones are gorgeous! I love everything about this outfit… the floral shorts, the lime green button up, the magenta purse. Can’t wait to hear more about your NYC trip. :-)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

