Mojave Venom

Top: Zara // Pants: {Courtesy of} David Kahn // Jacket: Rebecca Minkoff “Becky” // Shoes: Zara // Purse: Marc Jacobs Collection // Sunglasses: Burberry // Earrings: Kate Spade // Necklace: {Courtesy of} Lauren Elan “Bennett” // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Lauren Elan “Bella”, Vintage // Rings: YSL, Colombia

In my book, you can never have enough python-printed goodies in your wardrobe, so I was thrilled when I was gifted these David Kahn stretch skinny pants during my latest trip to NYC. They’re somewhat similar to my other python-printed pants from H&M, but I have to say that I absolutely love the fit of these! Plus, the color makes them perfect to transition from one season to the next. And what better way to rock these for the first time than with my favorite blazer and my gorgeous Lauren Elan necklace?

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

26 comments

  1. I kinda love the title of this post- it sounds so sassy and dangerous…which I guess is so appropriately perfect for these pants! Looooove! You are my sassy pants! MUAH

    <3 Amanda

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

