Silver Classic

Top: Madewell // Jeans: Rich & Skinny // Shoes: Topshop // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff Henry // Sunglasses: D&G // Earrings: {Courtesy of} Tacori // Necklace: Swarovski // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelet: HRH Collection // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Gilt Groupe

Every now and then I have to revert back to my classics and today was one of those days. I decided to keep it simple with my black skinny jeans, chambray top and au-natural hair (honestly, the latter was me being lazy and not wanting to blow dry my hair). And while the ‘fit was simple, I had to throw in a little pick-me-up and finished off the look with my sky-high, chunky-heeled, silver platforms. After all, this is Kitties + Couture. ;)

PS: Have you entered my Geometric Glam giveaway? Check it out and enter for your chance to win three gorgeous bracelets! The giveaway ends on Monday at 11:59pm PST!

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

20 comments

    1. I know, right? Kind of forgot about them (which happens a lot with my closet), so I was happy to bring them back out to play. :) <3

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

