Gingham + Shiny Baubles

Top: via Poshmark // Jeans: True Religion // Jacket: Nordstrom // Shoes: Zara // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: Burberry // Earrings: Anthropologie // Necklace: {Courtesy of} Lauren Elan “Bennett”  // Watch : Michael Kors // Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Lauren Elan Misel Pastel Friendship, {Courtesy of} Lauren Elan “Bella”, Vintage // Rings: Russ and Mat “Skull” Knuckle, Russ and Mat “Tumbleweed” Knuckle, Colombia

Last Friday felt a little like Christmas when the Postman dropped off not one, not two, but three packages for me at work. The first was this blue gingham top I scored (brand new!) from Poshmark, which will definitely be a staple in my closet.

The second package included my new knuckle rings from my sweet friend, beautiful blogger, and Etsy designer Crystal! How cute are they?! Be sure to check out her Etsy store, Russ and Mat, and snag some for yourself–they’re a steal!

Now, the third package caused me to do a wiggle or two in the office. The very sweet and oh-so-talented Lauren Elan sent a sweet little gift full of goodies for me to style. Let me tell you: ah-may-ZING. Seriously. This necklace is beyond gorgeous, crazy shiny, and it’s so well-made. The friendship bracelets are so fun and the perfect way to add some color to your arm. Lastly, I love how the “Bella” bracelet looks paired with my vintage bangle that I wear almost daily.  Definitely check out her website and shop her fabulous jewelry. I now have my eyes set on the “Abagail” necklace, “Carter” bracelet, and the “Capri” cuff. Yummy!

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

19 comments

  1. Very cute new pieces! I love the blend of simple gingham and jeans with the sparkly, feminine jewelry. I will definitely check out their websites. Thanks for sharing them!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

